Residential Lettings and Property Management Leicester
0116 275 63 60
Select Page

CONTACT US

Please contact us using the telephone numbers above, address details below, or alternatively fill out the form below and a member of the team will call you back.

11 + 6 =

Leicester Office

Moore & York Lettings’ Leicester office caters for properties to rent in the city centre and covers a wide radius of towns and villages including Market Harborough, Lutterworth, Hinckley, Markfield, Melton Mowbray and Oakham.

Leicester:
1 Rutland Street,
Leicester,
LE1 1RB

Contact:
0116 275 63 60
info@mooreandyorklettings.co.uk

Moore and York Lettings

Jamie Moore BSc

Jamie Moore BSc

Managing Director

  • jamie.moore@mooreandyorklettings.co.uk
Zoe Reay

Zoe Reay

Lettings Negotiator

  • zoe.reay@mooreandyorklettings.co.uk
Natasha Moore

Natasha Moore

Director

  • info@mooreandyorklettings.co.uk
Rabia Raja

Rabia Raja

Lettings Negotiator

  • rabia.raja@mooreandyorklettings.co.uk
Claire Curtis

Claire Curtis

Manager (Leicester)

  • Claire.curtis@mooreandyorklettings.co.uk
Rick Moore

Rick Moore

Consultant

  • info@mooreandyorklettings.co.uk
Nigel Smith

Nigel Smith

Accountant

  • info@mooreandyorklettings.co.uk

Moore and York Lettings

Loughborough Office

‘Moore and York Lettings’ Loughborough office caters for properties to rent in the town centre and covers a wide radius of towns and villages including Birstall, Coalville, Kegworth, West Bridgeford and Thrussington.

Loughborough::
18 Devonshire Square,
Loughborough
LE11 3DT

Contact:
01509 21 45 46
info@mooreandyorklettings.co.uk

Jason Rowley

Jason Rowley

Director (Loughborough)

  • jason.rowley@mooreandyork.com
Jo Rowley

Jo Rowley

Director (Loughborough)

  • joanne.rowley@mooreandyork.com
Rebecca Hanrahan

Rebecca Hanrahan

Manager (Loughborough)

  • rebecca.hanrahan@mooreandyork.com